play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 1 Transfer Bridge Industrial Estate, County Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 2EL
Telephone:
01793 524333 | 07552 216287

Customer reviews of Cross Street Garage Swindon

At Cross Street Garage Swindon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Street Garage Swindon

Cross Street Garage Swindon
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Louise S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better service. You have been fantastic. I love my new car! Highly recommended


  • 5

    exchanged old car for new

    By Sarah P on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and willing to assist us with all aspects of buying a car, polite and made us feel welcome


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage to my friends

    By Robin S on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nathan was extremely helpful with no high pressure salesmanship. I felt the car was reasonably priced and I came away feeling pleased with the deal they had given me.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Karen D on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience nothing too much trouble was able to go off on my own and test drive the car all finance was sorted for me stress free quick and efficient as I found things out about the car was able to talk to the guys and was all explained to me


  • 5

    Car purchases

    By Sharon H on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went looking for a first car for my daughter, Niall was so helpful answered all our questions, we took the car for a test drive on our own , there was no pressure just friendly helpful staff, we purchased my daughters car and a few days later it was ready for collection. I was so impressed with cross street that I returned a few days later and purchased another car for myself once again we received first class service . So impressed by the staff were we that my older daughter put her car in with cross street for its annual service and no surprise that the other side of the business was just as helpful and friendly as the sales dept. Thank you cross street for a very enjoyable experience! We will return in the future 5 star all the way!


  • 5

    Vicky Condlyffe ford focus

    By Vicky C on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service form Alex Herbert and staff, HIGHLY recommend garage nothing is too much trouble, friendly and efficient.


  • 5

    Extremely good service, friendly staff.

    By Catherine H on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alex At cross st garage, took his time and made sure I got the exact car I wanted to buy, he drove the vehicle from their other company based in Gloucester to Swindon for me so I could collect it the next day. Everything was fully explained to me and dealt with in a very friendly manner. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Sharon W on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service received was excellent, couldn't fault them in any way - not pushy sales at all. Car was prepped well and was able to drive away the same day. Would definitely use them again..


  • 5

    Great Service, highly recomended

    By John K on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Cross Street Garage were extremely helpful. Great communication, help and advice they gave me a good trade in price for my old car and helped me to get on the road in my new one quickly. No fuss


  • 5

    Great service from viewing to purchasing

    By Christopher C on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After seeing Nissan pixo on Cross street Garage website I drove over on Tuesday 19th to take a look at the car and was greeeted with great service from Alex and he explained about the car and owner and full details and gave us keys to look over car and there was no heavy sales technique and no pressure to buy and when I said I was interested he said take a test drive for half an hour and was left to go out with my dad on test drive and car drove well and when got back and said I wanted to buy the car Alex explained about there warranty and breakdown cover which came with the car and how there prepare car for pick. On Saturday picking car up saw Alex and Nile and all paperwork was ready and car tax sorted and car had be re valeted and felt so relaxed atmosphere. Would recommended as best service I had buying a car. Chris


‹ Prev Next ›