play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 1 Transfer Bridge Industrial Estate, County Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 2EL
Telephone:
01793 524333 | 07552 216287

Customer reviews of Cross Street Garage Swindon

At Cross Street Garage Swindon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Street Garage Swindon

Cross Street Garage Swindon
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David B on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service. Great car.

    Reply from Cross Street Garage Swindon on 26/01/17

    Thank You David for the review


  • 5

    Smooth easy service

    By Ben W on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, not pushy and make the whole process easy

    Reply from Cross Street Garage Swindon on 26/01/17

    Thank You very much Ben for the Review Glad you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By BECKY D on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a lovely relaxing experience when car shopping with Cross Street! We tested several cars without a sales person and found one we liked.

    Reply from Cross Street Garage Swindon on 26/01/17

    Thank You very much for your review Becky


  • 5

    Excellent car at a great price

    By Michael Q on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our BMW 1 series and especially with the professional sales team who do NOT pounce on you as soon as you walk in unlike some places we went too prior

    Reply from Cross Street Garage Swindon on 26/01/17

    Thank You very much for the review Michael


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By David K on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found all the staff to to be very helpful. I was able to look and take my time without being under any pressure to buy.

    Reply from Cross Street Garage Swindon on 26/01/17

    David, Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    JHappy with purchase and service given

    By David R on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with our purchase and the excellent service given by Cross Street Garage. Niall and Dan were knowledgable, efficient and helpful, guiding us to the best option for us without forcing the pace any way. Delightful people to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee C on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Cross Street, and I can honestly say they go that extra mile to ensure you are a happy customer, having had a few teething problems with my vehicle, Cross Street, were always there on hand to iron them out , Thank you Cross Street, I would highly recommend you .


  • 5

    My kids love this place...

    By Tim M on 15 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought my last two used cars from these guys and the whole process is 100% hassle-free as both my kids will verify as they've both chosen my car each time! Great team, especially Alex and Nathan, recommended...


‹ Prev Next ›