play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 1 Transfer Bridge Industrial Estate, County Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 2EL
Telephone:
01793 524333 | 07552 216287

Customer reviews of Cross Street Garage Swindon

At Cross Street Garage Swindon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Street Garage Swindon

Cross Street Garage Swindon
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought a car

    By Clayton S on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. No pressure whatsoever to buy, sat in several cars and test drove a couple. Didn’t have hours of paperwork when I decided which car I wanted - just a few mins on the phone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elizabeth E on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always very helpful and go above and beyond to get you your car


  • 5

    No hard sell

    By Martin H on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff who don't give a hard sell


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ben S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! They went above and beyond to help me find the right car. I will definitely be recommending cross street to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and handover.

    By Mark S on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the beginning. Gave me a very fair price for my car in trade in. Car came serviced ready to go and was completed when it was supposed to be. Can't recommend them enough. Even got the car treated with supaguard ( 100% recommended ) makes such a difference to the finish The car was spotless when I collected it. No pressure to buy and far more professional than their competitors.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Laura H on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic buying experience from Cross Street. Went looking for a Nissan Juke. Went to many other used car dealers and wasn't impressed. Went to cross street and they didn't have a Juke but instead sold me a Citroen which I love! Excellent service from start to finish. Couldn't have been better.


  • 5

    Excellent very pleased

    By Patricia O on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received , and would recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Top service

    By Daniel W on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    3rd car I’ve purchased from these guys, No pressure approach. Make sure you give them a visit before settling elsewhere.


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By Damian E on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and recommend too anyone, good helpful people here.


  • 5

    Another car and more good service

    By Ashley C on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service yet again from the guys at cross street Garage


‹ Prev Next ›