play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 1 Transfer Bridge Industrial Estate, County Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 2EL
Telephone:
01793 524333 | 07552 216287

Customer reviews of Cross Street Garage Swindon

At Cross Street Garage Swindon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Street Garage Swindon

Cross Street Garage Swindon
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cross street garage

    By Chris W on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly.. No pushy salesman.. made buying my car very easy..


  • 5

    Great customer service, Part-exchange

    By Jo T on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the beginning, sales team were very nice, happy to answer all questions and made me a cup of coffee. No hassle part-exchanging my old car and they gave me close to what I hoped for. I opted for the extended warranty with AA which also included 3 yrs breakdown for roadside assistance, home start and recovery. Don't usually opt for extended warranty but this seemed like good value for money. Test drove the new car free of charge which was great and completed the deal and drove away with the new car on the same day. Finance package seemed fair with competitive rates and the plan that I wanted was accepted. Thank you to all of the team for a pleasant and hassle free transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great additional benefits!

    By Vicki B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great additional benefits! Friendly staff, non pushy and really helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simone H on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed approach, really nice to deal with. Good selection of cars across the range. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Marie M on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car 4 years ago and was treated so well by the guys that I went back to buy my new one excellent customer skills


  • 5

    Excellent Service at Cross Street Garage

    By Malcolm G on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found that all of the guys were very helpful at all times, answering my many questions and were not like the usual salesmen that you would find in many of the Main Dealers or in places like Car Shop. I was given the keys to inspect a car at my leisure and was then allowed to take the vehicle on a test drive on my own without being driven first by a salesman pushing me into buying the car. If you are looking for a garage to buy a used car, I can definitely recommend Cross Street Garage in Swindon.


  • 5

    Buying my new Kia

    By Roy S on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with these guys , not at all pushy and a very relaxed experience all round ,


  • 5

    Good experience all round

    By Roger B on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, very open regarding details, and clear about what you will get and not get. Accepted faults identified on test run and rectified them. Made fair offer on trade in. Paperwork dealt with quickly and efficiently on change over day, and car looked immaculate.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Louise S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better service. You have been fantastic. I love my new car! Highly recommended


  • 5

    exchanged old car for new

    By Sarah P on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and willing to assist us with all aspects of buying a car, polite and made us feel welcome


‹ Prev Next ›