play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 1 Transfer Bridge Industrial Estate, County Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 2EL
Telephone:
01793 524333 | 07552 216287

Customer reviews of Cross Street Garage Swindon

At Cross Street Garage Swindon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Street Garage Swindon

Cross Street Garage Swindon
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car A3 audi

    By Richard B on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service by the team of Cross Street thanks to Mark and niles and Dan awesome guys always have a great service from them


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter C on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was exceedingly helpful. The was no pressure and when I told him what I was after he did his best and found it for me. Definitely recommend to all. Thankyou very much.


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend

    By Owen R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and reliable. Recently brought my A3, both the guys were friendly and no pressure was applied.


  • 5

    Absolutely Outstanding

    By Craig Y on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car now i have brought from this garage. I don't think i will ever go anywhere else to find a new car. The length the sales team will go to make the transaction as smooth as possible is second to none. I truly couldn't ask for anything more then what they have done. Absolutely Outstanding Service from my eyes the best car garage in Wiltshire.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kathrine W on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly polite staff From the start of buying a car all the way through was a quick easy process and the staff were so helpful Yes I had a niggle or 2 but nothing major but the team sorted Everything at a time best for me and very quickly


  • 5

    I bought a car

    By Clayton S on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. No pressure whatsoever to buy, sat in several cars and test drove a couple. Didn’t have hours of paperwork when I decided which car I wanted - just a few mins on the phone.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Elizabeth E on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always very helpful and go above and beyond to get you your car


  • 5

    No hard sell

    By Martin H on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff who don't give a hard sell


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ben S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! They went above and beyond to help me find the right car. I will definitely be recommending cross street to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and handover.

    By Mark S on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the beginning. Gave me a very fair price for my car in trade in. Car came serviced ready to go and was completed when it was supposed to be. Can't recommend them enough. Even got the car treated with supaguard ( 100% recommended ) makes such a difference to the finish The car was spotless when I collected it. No pressure to buy and far more professional than their competitors.


‹ Prev Next ›