play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 1 Transfer Bridge Industrial Estate, County Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 2EL
Telephone:
01793 524333 | 07552 216287

Customer reviews of Cross Street Garage Swindon

At Cross Street Garage Swindon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Street Garage Swindon

Cross Street Garage Swindon
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Ryan W on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Relaxed approach and not at all pushy. Excellent car knowledge and worked for a great deal for me.


  • 5

    New car in just two days!

    By Nola C on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Shaun quick and easy, thank you so much I love my new Toyota.


  • 5

    Cross Street service experience

    By Jason R on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service provided. Everything explained simple and easy to follow. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Cross street are fantastic would recommend

    By Steven V on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t thank these guys enough , went above expections to meet my needs and I have walked away with a great car for both me and my family thanks to the hard work from cross street


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Miroslav Z on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Part exchange my car today with cross street garage. Shaun was great helpful person to deal with way to friendly and supporting. I would definitely recommend to come down to cross street garage. Thank you Shaun and the team for the big help out.


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By David S on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the outset was mislead and hidden charges nearly walked then and in hindsight should have. Consequently found it to have had a dodgy mot needing £1300. Of workTo be spent on it .buyer beware they only want your money


  • 5

    Great and fabouls

    By Christo D on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a good experience they treated me well ,they are friendly


  • 5

    Great Team! Marvelous and very professional.

    By Kenneth M on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is our 4th car that we bought from Cross Street garage. We always go for this car dealer not just for the great condition vehicles & competitive rates but for the sales team that will follow through all the way to the last step of owning your dream car come true. Hassle free! Top notch customer service! Especially to Shaun! And their after sales service is excellent, never been let down.


  • 5

    Cross street garage

    By Chris W on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly.. No pushy salesman.. made buying my car very easy..


  • 5

    Great customer service, Part-exchange

    By Jo T on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the beginning, sales team were very nice, happy to answer all questions and made me a cup of coffee. No hassle part-exchanging my old car and they gave me close to what I hoped for. I opted for the extended warranty with AA which also included 3 yrs breakdown for roadside assistance, home start and recovery. Don't usually opt for extended warranty but this seemed like good value for money. Test drove the new car free of charge which was great and completed the deal and drove away with the new car on the same day. Finance package seemed fair with competitive rates and the plan that I wanted was accepted. Thank you to all of the team for a pleasant and hassle free transaction.


‹ Prev Next ›