play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 1 Transfer Bridge Industrial Estate, County Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 2EL
Telephone:
01793 524333 | 07552 216287

Customer reviews of Cross Street Garage Swindon

At Cross Street Garage Swindon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Street Garage Swindon

Cross Street Garage Swindon
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cross Street service experience

    By Jason R on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy service provided. Everything explained simple and easy to follow. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Cross street are fantastic would recommend

    By Steven V on 29 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t thank these guys enough , went above expections to meet my needs and I have walked away with a great car for both me and my family thanks to the hard work from cross street


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By David S on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the outset was mislead and hidden charges nearly walked then and in hindsight should have. Consequently found it to have had a dodgy mot needing £1300. Of workTo be spent on it .buyer beware they only want your money


  • 5

    Great Team! Marvelous and very professional.

    By Kenneth M on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is our 4th car that we bought from Cross Street garage. We always go for this car dealer not just for the great condition vehicles & competitive rates but for the sales team that will follow through all the way to the last step of owning your dream car come true. Hassle free! Top notch customer service! Especially to Shaun! And their after sales service is excellent, never been let down.


  • 5

    Cross street garage

    By Chris W on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly.. No pushy salesman.. made buying my car very easy..


  • 5

    Excellent service and great additional benefits!

    By Vicki B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great additional benefits! Friendly staff, non pushy and really helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Simone H on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed approach, really nice to deal with. Good selection of cars across the range. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Marie M on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car 4 years ago and was treated so well by the guys that I went back to buy my new one excellent customer skills


  • 5

    Excellent Service at Cross Street Garage

    By Malcolm G on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found that all of the guys were very helpful at all times, answering my many questions and were not like the usual salesmen that you would find in many of the Main Dealers or in places like Car Shop. I was given the keys to inspect a car at my leisure and was then allowed to take the vehicle on a test drive on my own without being driven first by a salesman pushing me into buying the car. If you are looking for a garage to buy a used car, I can definitely recommend Cross Street Garage in Swindon.


  • 5

    Buying my new Kia

    By Roy S on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with these guys , not at all pushy and a very relaxed experience all round ,