play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 1 Transfer Bridge Industrial Estate, County Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 2EL
Telephone:
01793 524333 | 07552 216287

Customer reviews of Cross Street Garage Swindon

At Cross Street Garage Swindon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Street Garage Swindon

Cross Street Garage Swindon
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience all round

    By Roger B on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, very open regarding details, and clear about what you will get and not get. Accepted faults identified on test run and rectified them. Made fair offer on trade in. Paperwork dealt with quickly and efficiently on change over day, and car looked immaculate.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Louise S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better service. You have been fantastic. I love my new car! Highly recommended


  • 5

    exchanged old car for new

    By Sarah P on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and willing to assist us with all aspects of buying a car, polite and made us feel welcome


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage to my friends

    By Robin S on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nathan was extremely helpful with no high pressure salesmanship. I felt the car was reasonably priced and I came away feeling pleased with the deal they had given me.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Karen D on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience nothing too much trouble was able to go off on my own and test drive the car all finance was sorted for me stress free quick and efficient as I found things out about the car was able to talk to the guys and was all explained to me


  • 5

    Car purchases

    By Sharon H on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went looking for a first car for my daughter, Niall was so helpful answered all our questions, we took the car for a test drive on our own , there was no pressure just friendly helpful staff, we purchased my daughters car and a few days later it was ready for collection. I was so impressed with cross street that I returned a few days later and purchased another car for myself once again we received first class service . So impressed by the staff were we that my older daughter put her car in with cross street for its annual service and no surprise that the other side of the business was just as helpful and friendly as the sales dept. Thank you cross street for a very enjoyable experience! We will return in the future 5 star all the way!


  • 5

    Vicky Condlyffe ford focus

    By Vicky C on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service form Alex Herbert and staff, HIGHLY recommend garage nothing is too much trouble, friendly and efficient.


  • 5

    Extremely good service, friendly staff.

    By Catherine H on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Alex At cross st garage, took his time and made sure I got the exact car I wanted to buy, he drove the vehicle from their other company based in Gloucester to Swindon for me so I could collect it the next day. Everything was fully explained to me and dealt with in a very friendly manner. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Sharon W on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service received was excellent, couldn't fault them in any way - not pushy sales at all. Car was prepped well and was able to drive away the same day. Would definitely use them again..


  • 5

    Great Service, highly recomended

    By John K on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Cross Street Garage were extremely helpful. Great communication, help and advice they gave me a good trade in price for my old car and helped me to get on the road in my new one quickly. No fuss